Contact

General Support and Membership Questions: support@nytech.org

Sponsorships, Partnerships, and Events: Andy SaldaƱa - andy@nytech.org

Newsletter, Events Calendar, Job and Space Postings: Alice Ng - alice@nytech.org

Press Inquiries: Laurie Jakobsen - laurie@jaybirdcom.com

CEO: Jessica Lawrence Quinn - jessica@nytech.org

President: Erik Grimmelmann - erik@nytech.org

NYTA has new membership levels!

Join our community of techies. Learn more about our different membership types.

×

We have exciting news!

NY Tech Meetup has merged with New York Tech Council to become NY Tech Alliance. Find out more here: http://bit.ly/nytechmerger

×